CABINET ADVISORY PANELS - DECEMBER 2017

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour

Conservative

(1) CORPORATE PARENTING PANEL (6)

(4)	

(2)

l. Members	Simon Brown Mrs Christine Robson Aneka Shah-Levy (CH) Anne Whitehead	Janet Mote (VC) * Lynda Seymour
II. Reserve Members	 Sue Anderson Ms Pamela Fitzpatrick Margaret Davine Kairul Kareema Marikar 	 Christine Bednell Ameet Jogia

Adviser:

(1) Valerie Griffin

(2) HARROW BUSINESS CONSULTATIVE PANEL (4)

(2)

(2)

I. Ajay Maru N Members Aneka Shah-Levy (CH) B

Norman Stevenson * Bharat Thakker

1. Jeff Anderson1. Ramji Chauhanve2. Mrs Rekha Shah2. Susan Hall

Reserve Members

II.

(3) MAJOR DEVELOPMENTS PANEL (7)

(4)

(3)

l. Members	Sue Anderson Keith Ferry (CH) Sachin Shah Anne Whitehead	June Baxter Stephen Greek * Barry Macleod- Cullinane
II. Reserve Members	 David Perry Varsha Parmar Maxine Henson Sasi Suresh 	 Marilyn Ashton Norman Stevenson Paul Osborn

(4) TRAFFIC AND ROAD SAFETY PANEL (7)

(4)

(3)

I.	Jeff Anderson	John Hinkley
Members	Kairul Kareema Marikar (CH) Jerry Miles (VC)	Ameet Jogia * Manjibhai Kara
	David Perry	

II.	1. Nitin Parekh	1. Mrs Vina Mithani
Reserve	2. Sachin Shah	2. Lynda Seymour
Members	3. Anne Whitehead	3. Pritesh Patel
	4. Sasi Suresh	

Advisers:

- (1) Mr N Long Harrow Association of Disabled People
- (2) Mr Anthony Wood Harrow Public Transport Users Association
- (3) Dr Anoop Shah Harrow Cyclists
- (CH) (VC)
- = Chair = Vice-0

= Vice-Chair Denotes Group Members on Panels for consultation on administrative matters.

CONSULTATIVE FORUMS

"ADVISORY" COMMITTEES ESTABLISHED UNDER SECTION 102(4) OF THE LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT 1972

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour

Conservative

(1) EMPLOYEES' CONSULTATIVE FORUM (7)

Council Representatives

(4)

(3)

l. Members	Ms Pamela Fitzpatrick Graham Henson Kiran Ramchandani (CH) Sachin Shah	Mrs Camilla Bath Ms Mina Parmar * Pritesh Patel
II. Reserve Members	 David Perry Aneka Shah-Levy Maxine Henson Barry Kendler 	 John Hinkley Paul Osborn Susan Hall

[Note: In accordance with the Forum's Terms of Reference, the Council membership should include the Leader and/or Deputy Leader, Portfolio Holder with responsibility for human resources].

Employee Representatives:	(minimum of one to a maximum of three representatives from each recognised Trade Union) – determined by their notified membership numbers
UNISON Representatives GMB Representative: Teacher Representatives	Darren Butterfield, Gary Martin, Davis Searles Pamela Belgrave Louise Crimmins (National Union of Teachers), Anne Lyons (National Association of Headteachers), (1 vacancy)

(Note: The Chairman of the Employees' Consultative Forum shall be a Council side representative in 2017/2018, and the Vice-Chair is to be appointed by the Employee side. These appointments shall thereafter alternate in succeeding years).

(CH) (VC)

= Chair = Vice-Chair

Denotes Group Members on Panels for consultation on administrative matters.

CONSTITUTION REVIEW WORKING GROUP (5)

(3)

(2)

l. Members	Keith Ferry (CH) Kiran Ramchandani Sachin Shah	Norman Stevenson Paul Osborn *
II. Reserve Members	 Simon Brown Graham Henson Sue Anderson 	 Barry Macleod-Cullinane Chris Mote

MEMBER DEVELOPMENT WORKING GROUP (5)

(3)

(2)

I.	Sue Anderson	Jean Lammiman *
Members	Kairul Kareema Marikar Primesh Patel	Ms Mina Parmar

II.	1. Varsha Parmar	1. Janet Mote
Reserve	2. Antonio Weiss	2. Kanti Rabadia
Members	3. Vacancy	

PLANNING POLICY WORKING GROUP (7)

(4)

4. Nitin Parekh

(3)

I. Members	Keith Ferry (CH) Glen Hearnden Mrs Christine Robson Anne Whitehead	Marilyn Ashton June Baxter Stephen Greek *
II. Reserve Members	 Sachin Shah Graham Henson Ghazanfar Ali 	 Pritesh Patel Norman Stevenson Stephen Wright

SOCIAL SERVICES EXECUTIVE BODIES

ADOPTION PANEL (1)

I. Anne Whitehead Members

FOSTERING PANEL (1)

I. Kairul Kareema Marikar

Members

[Note: In relation to the Adoption Panel, the statutory guidance states that 'where possible, the Local Authority should appoint an elected member from the corporate parenting group or a member with responsibility for children's services.']

CLINICAL CARE GROUP JOINT WORKING BODIES

CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE'S PARTNERSHIP (2)

I. Mrs Christine Robson (CH) Janet Mote Members